Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Augustine June Educational Assistant
Canistro Joe Joe.canistro@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Case Emily emily.case@nbed.nb.ca
Cooper Sarah Educational Assistant
Cooper Kara kara.cooper@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Grade 2 Teacher
Creamer Lacey EA
Dedam Felicia Educational Assistant
Denbow Hillary EA
Doak Haley Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Duplessis Melanie Educational Assistant
Francis Ashley EA
Ginnish Sarah Custodian
Ginnish Mary Language and Culture Teacher
Gray Ev evgray@hotmail.com Educational Assistant
Hachey Micaela Educational Assistant
Hachey Tasha Educational Assistant
Harris Serena serena.harris@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hyland Cathy cathy@natoaganegschool.ca Guidance
Johnston Amanda amanda@natoaganegschool.ca Grade 6, Grade 7 Teacher
Joss Lana Administrative Assistant
Larry Natalie Language and Culture Teacher
Larry Terri Ann terrianne.larry@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Larry Lacey Administrative Assistant
Manuel Hillary hillary.manuel@nbed.nb.ca Math Lead
Martin Ky EA
Matchett Nicole Educational Assistant
McCormack Stacey Cook
Miller Sylvia Educational Assistant
Mutch Kayla Kayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Literacy Lead
Osborne Hayley EA
Ross Robbie robbie@natoaganegschool.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Sark Hayley Educational Assistant
Simon Taylor EA
Simonson Joe Custodian
Sonier Jenny jenny.sonier@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Sullivan Christina Educational Assistant
Sweezey Alisha alisha.sweezey@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten 4 Teacher
Wallace Layne layne@natoagansegschool.ca Physical Education Teacher
White Jackie Educational Assistant