Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Augustine June Educational Assistant
Canistro Joe Joe.canistro@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Case Emily emily.case@nbed.nb.ca
Connors Mikayla Grade 5 Teacher
Cooper Sarah Kindergarten 4 Techer
Cooper Kara kara.cooper@nbed.nb.ca Literacy Lead
Creamer Lacey EA
Duplessis Melanie Educational Assistant
Gray Ev evgray@hotmail.com Educational Assistant
Hachey Micaela Educational Assistant
Hachey Tasha Educational Assistant
Harris Serena serena.harris@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Hyland Cathy cathy@natoaganegschool.ca Guidance
Joss Lana Administrative Assistant
Larry Natalie Language and Culture Teacher
Larry Terri Ann terrianne.larry@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Larry Lacey Administrative Assistant
Manuel Hillary hillary.manuel@nbed.nb.ca Math Lead
Martin Ky EA
Matchett Nicole Educational Assistant
McCormack Stacey Cook
Michaud Tami EA
Miller Sylvia Educational Assistant
Osborne Hayley EA
Ross Robbie robbie@natoaganegschool.ca Physical Education Teacher
Simonson Joe Custodian
Sipes Mackenzie EA
Sonier Jenny jenny.sonier@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Sweezey Alisha alisha.sweezey@nbed.nb.ca
Wallace Layne layne@natoagansegschool.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Ward Emma EA
White Jackie Educational Assistant