Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Augustine June Educational Assistant
Canistro Joe Joe.canistro@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Case Emily emily.case@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Cooper Sarah Educational Assistant
Cooper Kara kara.cooper@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Dedam Felicia Educational Assistant
Dunnett Jessica Physical Education Teacher
Duplessis Melanie Educational Assistant
Francis Karen Educational Assistant
Francis Carmel Custodian Supervisor
Ginnish Mary Language and Culture Teacher
Gray Ev evgray@hotmail.com Educational Assistant
Hachey Michaela Educational Assistant
Harris Serena serena.harris@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Joss Lana Administrative Assistant
Larry Natalie Language and Culture Teacher
Larry Terri Ann Principal
Larry Lacey Administrative Assistant
MacInnis Isaac Educational Assistant
Manuel Hillary Math Lead
Matchett Nicole Educational Assistant
McCormack Stacey Cook
McEachern Jennifer jennifer.mceachern@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Miller Sylvia Educational Assistant
Mutch Kayla Kayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Sark Hayley Educational Assistant
Simonson Joe Custodian
Sonier Jenny Kindergarten 4, Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4 Literacy,
Sullivan Christina Educational Assistant
Sweezey Alisha alisha.sweezey@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten 4 Teacher
Syrnyn Missy FNEII Oversight
White Jackie Educational Assistant